About Hughes Floor Covering

 
Flooring from Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC
 
From the moment you walk through the door, you will feel comfortable, relaxed and welcome in our store. Upon the choosing of your flooring needs, we will remain in constant communication with you to update you on the order process, the delivery process and the installation time frame. There should never be a moment where you are wondering where the process and project are at. Upon the receipt of your order, we will schedule Certified Installers to be at your home at the time of your choosing. They are the top of the line installers who guarantee a great job every time! When dealing with an investment of this magnitude, you deserve to have the job done correctly and properly the first time, we promise you will see the advantage instantly! Visit our Contact page!
 
 

Watch the video below to see what sets us apart from the competition!


 

Meet the Team

 
Randy Hughes, Owner of Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Randy Hughes

 
Jennifer Sanford, Operations Manager at Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Jennifer Sanford

Operations Manager
(704) 372-7486
jennifer@hughesfloorcovering.com
 
Ray Rushing, Sales Specialist at Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Ray Rushing

Sales Specialist
(704) 372-7486
ray@hughesfloorcovering.com

 
Rodney Hughes, Sales Specialist at Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Rodney Hughes

Sales Specialist
(704) 372-7486
rodney@hughesfloorcovering.com

 
 
Angie Whitaker, Sales Specialist at Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Angie Whitaker

Sales Specialist
(704) 372-7486
angie@hughesfloorcovering.com
 
Donna Oxendine, Office Manager at Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Donna Oxendine

Office Manager
(704) 372-7486
donna@hughesfloorcovering.com
 
Daniel Coulson, Warehouse Manager at Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Daniel Coulson

Warehouse Manager
(704) 372-7486
warehouse@hughesfloorcovering.com

 
Sara Glance, Receptionist at Hughes Floor Covering in Charlotte NC

Sara Glance

Receptionist
(704) 372-7486
admin@hughesfloorcovering.com

 
 
 
 
Request your free

In-Home Estimate

 
 
 
Tell us who lives in your home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Featured Brands